Nightmare Before Christmas Jack and Sally Cotton Kitchen Hand Towels | Set of 2

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 

Buy Now from Toynk

WOULDN'T YOU LIKE TO SEE SOMETHING STRANGE?

Everyone needs kitchen towels for cooking and drying dishes and cleaning up spills. Why not use dish towels that make you smile every time you see them? Perfect for fans of Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, this set of 2 cotton dish towels features Jack and Sally being adorable together.

The coordinating character designs showcase the Disney couple's hauntingly beautiful romance. One towel features Jack Skellington proposing head in hand, along with the adoring phrase, "We're simply meant to be." The other towel features a gravesite romance of the happy pair and fittingly reads, "Misfit Love."

DISNEY HOME KITCHEN COLLECTION

This officially licensed Nightmare Before Christmas kitchen towel set makes the perfect wedding or housewarming gift for your favorite spooky couple.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

  • Machine wash cold
  • Tumble dry low

DETAILS

  • Disney Kitchen Essentials: Cook up something special with this pair of kitchen towels. Inspired by Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, these collectible dish towels make a spooktacular addition to any home kitchen.
  • Cute Design: It was love at first scare. This kitchen towel set features the love story of Jack Skellington and Sally. Each towel features a unique design, with one reading "We're simply meant to be" and the other reading "Misfit Love."
  • Premium Construction: Made of 100% cotton, these reusable kitchen towels are highly absorbent. Perfect for cleaning your cooking space while making Worm's Wort Soup. For the best care, machine wash cold and tumble dry low.
  • Multifunctional Usage: Whether you are tidying up the kitchen or cleaning up another one of Oogie Boogie's messes, these quality wash cloths will come in handy. Use them as kitchen towels, dish towels, hand towels, and more.
  • Makes A Great Gift: You can give your tabletop a haunting upgrade with this officially licensed kitchen towel set from The Nightmare Before Christmas. This frightfully delightful gift set is perfect for your favorite spooky couple.

We Also Recommend